Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kasha Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kasha Williams

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Tracy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I found cheaper insurance elsewhere and called Christy and she worked my policy and found other discounts. I was thrilled!!! Great service right here! Highly recommend."

Jaybin Procell

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Let me start out by saying Kirbye was by far the most amazing person and helpful! She helped us save so much money from our Old insurance company and made sure my family was taken care of and getting the best deal at a low price! She is amazing I highly recommend her if anyone is looking to switching"

Jessica Turner

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance on my husbands truck immediately and they were able to get me all set up and out the door in about 20 minutes! It’s nice to know they put the customer first!"

Anahi Muñiz

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Answered all my questions and concerns."

Brenda Geter

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and efficient service and friendly"

Timika Wesley

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the switch to State Farm this year after being with TX Farm Bureau for over 20 years, one of the best decisions ever. Love the personal attention I receive from everyone especially Mark Wesley he is a worker in the office he is the best!!!"

Ta Lesia Johnson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are very professional and have a welcoming spirit. The really do care about their customers."

Cedric Williams Jr.

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is truly an agency that deeply cares for their customers and I wouldn’t have it any other way."

Kathy Steelman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice to be back w/State Farm. Enjoy meeting w/Kasha & her team. All very knowledgeable, questions answered every time"

Kris Marie

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So sweet and very helpful!!"

Carli Dunaway

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it everyone made me feel welcome and like they actually care. Thank yalll so much for all your help!"

Jessica Counts

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirbey with Kasha Williams SF is the sweetest person, always happy to answer any question I've got."

Cassie Ford

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience. Super great environment and great service. Loved my experience!"

Britni Taber

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasha is the best ever! Kirby will always go above and beyond! I will never doubt their abilities to achieve the best customer service!"

Lelon Montgomery

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome an professional people over at that office, they were very helpful in answering all my questions 😀"

Vanessa Montgomery

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates and a very welcoming staff! Left their office with a clear understanding of what coverages I have!!"

John Johnson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They Are Very Profesional, informative and care about their customers"

Garrett Williams

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasha Williams personally walked my wife and I through the steps for our home and car insurance. We ended up with a $200/month savings from our previous provider. Couldn’t be more happy with our experience."

Kurt Adkins

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service,that puts customer needs first daily."

Candace Latham

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! These people are the best! They are all very knowledgeable and care about saving you money!"

Brandon Johnson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasha Williams State Farm is always available anytime I call, I’ve had to reach out late in the evenings & always receive a quick response from any of the ladies in the office. Anytime I’ve been inside the office they are all very willing to help & smiling. Trust in the best at Kasha Williams Office."

Rhonda Morgan

December 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mark has been awesome and went above and beyond to help me!!"

Ashley Porter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so professional, love me some Kirby Adkins 🥰❤️"

Loretta Moore

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and friendly and is highly reccommended"

jell Williams

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star"