Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ch Cumm

Ch Cumm

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ch Cumm
"I am very pleased with the service from Mark at Kasha's office. He was fast at getting my insurance needs taken care of. I am very satisfied. Thanks, State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Laura Walker

Laura Walker

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Walker
"Mark was very helpful and professional. He made sure my questions were answered and got me the information I needed quickly!"
Profile photo of Albert Skinner

Albert Skinner

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Skinner
"All good ,well group of folks"
Profile photo of Kanon Forney

Kanon Forney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanon Forney
"Mark is a non- pretentious straight up guy that’s easy to work with and tries to meet all your insurance needs the best he can. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Melanie Reed

Melanie Reed

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Reed
"The staff is very knowledgeable! Happy with the life policies we decided on. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Amy Martinez

Amy Martinez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Martinez
"Wonderful service from Kirbye"
Profile photo of Benjy Morgan

Benjy Morgan

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjy Morgan
"Competent staff"
Profile photo of Iler Boyd

Iler Boyd

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iler Boyd
"Mark Wesley is pleasant and hard working. At no time did he try to pressure me. He presented the insurance information very professionally, and left the decision to me. I feel comfortable with my decision. Thanks, Mark."
Profile photo of Taylored Images Photography

Taylored Images Photography

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylored Images Photography
"Kirbye has continued to provide awesome assistance. She has taken a personal approach to handle any concerns that we may have had. The Kasha Williams office provides us with great service."
Profile photo of Jasper Burklin

Jasper Burklin

August 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jasper Burklin
"They've had great customer service and provided a good service as far"
Profile photo of Leon Banda

Leon Banda

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Banda
"Good information."
Profile photo of Alan Wright

Alan Wright

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Wright
"Kirbye was great and answered all of my questions. If you need insurance give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Donn Turner

Donn Turner

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donn Turner
"So far it's been a great company to do business with their rates are real good and good people to do business with"
Profile photo of Jessica Kincannon

Jessica Kincannon

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kincannon
"Kirbye was very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions and was very patient. She helped me save money on my car insurance. Thank you Kirbye"
Profile photo of Nancy Anderson

Nancy Anderson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Anderson
"I just want to say how impressed I have been with Kirbye Adkins at Kasha Williams State Farm in Longview, Texas. I switched my insurance to State Farm in April. I have had the opportunity to speak with Kirbye numerous times. Each time, she has been professional and very helpful. Her pleasant personality radiates even over the phone. Thank You Kirbye for all of your help."
Profile photo of K Dumas-Bias

K Dumas-Bias

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Dumas-Bias
"When I decided that I needed a change ain my Auto and renters insurance; I chose them and Ihave never regretted my decision. Everyone I came in contact with at this office was very knowledgeable as well as passionate and caring for their customers is always number one with them. I have referred others and they are pleased with them as well. I love the positive energy and the atmosphere there is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Frances Moore

Frances Moore

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Moore
"I decided to switch Auto and Renter's Insurance and was told to try Kasha Williams with State Farm. I called and was quickly assisted by Kirbye Adkins. She was very personable, matched all forms of insurance coverage that I currently had, and provided me a very reasonably quote. Also, any question that I had, she answered/explained in detail. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of L'KENDRIC FITE

L'KENDRIC FITE

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L'KENDRIC FITE
"Great low rates with professional service. This place is second to none. Didn’t realize how much I was saving until I came on board…"
Profile photo of Phyllis Leonard

Phyllis Leonard

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Leonard
"I've always had a very pleasant experience with the people at State Farm. Everyone goes to the limit to help you and make sure that your needs have been met."
Profile photo of Leabeth Occhipinti

Leabeth Occhipinti

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leabeth Occhipinti
"The process to get insurance on my husbands car today was so easy. Mrs. Williams was very professional and got us the lowest rate possible and it only took a few minutes. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Carlton Brown

Carlton Brown

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Brown
"Kirby and the whole staff are great. They are very professional and I really enjoyed working with them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tamia Wesley

Tamia Wesley

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamia Wesley
"Would certainly recommend this firm to anyone looking into getting car or life insurance. Mark Wesley is my agent and I cannot begin to express how professional he is. If you are ever in the need of some great insurance try out this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Marlon/8th grade son Hardeman

Marlon/8th grade son Hardeman

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon/8th grade son Hardeman
"Things went great..thanks for all the help he gave me.."
Profile photo of Apostle Tony L. Lewis

Apostle Tony L. Lewis

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apostle Tony L. Lewis
"Agency Kirby is a nice young lady and she is fun to do business with, she Polite, Friendly, and very Respectable talking to her is like talking to one of my daughters, and that makes it easy to talk to her. She also Intelligent and know your business she doing a policy for us right now and she Constantly letting us know when I Contact her it is being Process Reassuring us, so we want worry Thank you Ms. Kirby"
Profile photo of Brenda Jones

Brenda Jones

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Jones
"Kasha Williams is the consumate professional, handling our concerns each time we’ve reached out with questions or concerns. She explains at our level and for our benefit. And she is prompt responding to our phone calls. If you need a good agent, give her a call. You won’t be disappointed."